Saturday, May 14, 2011

~ Ustream Class Date and Time ~

Hey everyone.. I hope you guys have had a great week and that your weekend is off to a great start... This is just to remind everyone of the date and time of the Ustream class.... It will be tomorrow, Sunday, May 15th, at 6:00.   that is ....
4pm Western, ...5pm Mountain time,... 6pm Central ....and 7pm Eastern time. 
You can find my channel easily by clicking on my Ustream button on my side bar or by clicking Here.. cant wait to chat with you guys ! :) take care  .. see you tomorrow.

  Nothin but Love

No comments:

Post a Comment